Subscription and Log in
Yes. You can cancel your plan anytime. Your plan will remain active until the end of the billing cycle.
Proceed to Billing Dashboard. The same link can be found in your email invoice, there should be a button: "Manage subscription".
Proceed to the Billing Dashboard. The same link can be found in your email invoice, there should be a button: “Manage subscription”.
If you cannot locate the link or have trouble accessing your portal, contact us via chat or email and we can cancel the subscription for you manually.
Unfortunately, we do not offer refunds. By signing up, you agree to waive your right to a refund for this reason. However, you may cancel your subscription at any time, and it will end accordingly.
You need to make sure you are logging in with the same email you used for payment. Otherwise, reach out for help.
Yes. You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time by visiting account settings or Billing Dashboard.
One BigMotion account can be connected to just one social media account—whether it’s Instagram, TikTok, or YouTube (but only one of each). If you have two YouTube channels and want to auto-post to both, you’ll need to set up two separate BigMotion accounts and link each channel to its respective account.
Choose a Pro plan that allows you to post one video daily or 30 videos monthly.
